Our wonderful Faculty and Staff!

Mrs. Linda Pahl Principal principal@holyr.org
Mrs.Mary Ann Gaffney Secretary office@holyr.org
Mrs. Christine Ahlheim, RN School Nurse cahlheim@holyr.org
Ms. Pamela Stewart Preschool (3-4 year olds) pstewart@holyr.org
Mrs. Sheila Fitzsimmons Preschool Teaching Assistant sfitzsimmons@holyr.org
Mrs. Mary Porterfield Pre-Kindergarten (4-5 year olds) mporterfield@holyr.org
Mrs. Lauren Medler Pre-K Teaching Assistant lmedler@holyr.org
Ms. Stephanie Burke Pre-K Teaching Assistant sburke@holyr.org
Mrs. Andrea Williams Pre-K/Middle School Teaching Assistant awilliams@holyr.org
Miss Lauren Poelker Kindergarten lpoelker@holyr.org
Mrs. Jennifer Kelly Kindergarten Teaching Assistant jkelly@holyr.org
Mrs. Jennifer Blum First Grade jblum@holyr.org
Mrs. Shawn Brusatti First Grade Teaching Assistant sbrusatti@holyr.org
Miss Mary Bush Second Grade mbush@holyr.org
Ms. Theresa Brennan Second Grade Teaching Assistant tbrennan@holyr.org
Mrs. Kate Karpinski Third Grade kkarpinski@holyr.org
Mrs. Dianne Steger Third Grade Teaching Assistant dsteger@holyr.org
Mrs. Angie Witte Fourth Grade awitte@holyr.org
Mrs. Julie Munroe Fourth Grade Teaching Assistant jmunroe@holyr.org
Miss Shannon Dougherty Fifth Grade sdougherty@holyr.org
Mrs. Karla Ludwig Fifth Grade Teaching Assistant kludwig@holyr.org
Mr. James Allen Sixth Grade Homeroom jallen@holyr.org
Mr. Jamie Paradise Seventh Grade Homeroom jparadise@holyr.org
Mr. Chris Vlaich Eighth Grade Homeroom cvlaich@holyr.org
Middle School Math
Mrs. Maria Galli Middle School Teaching Assistant mgalli@holyr.org
Mrs. Meghan Glenn Learning Consultant (PS – 3rd grades) mglenn@holyr.org
Mrs. Megan Diemler Learning Consultant (4th – 8th grades) mdiemler@holyr.org
Mrs. Aimee Harty Interventionist aharty@holyr.org
Ms. Terry Hawksley Art K-8/Library mhawksley@holyr.org
Mr. Jack Treu Music PS-8 jtreu@holyr.org
Ms. Mary Kaiser P.E.  PS -8 mkaiser@holyr.org
Mr. Francisco Venero Spanish  PK-8 fvenero@holyr.org
Technology PK-8
Ms. Teresa Roberson-Mullins Coordinator of Religious Education psr@holyr.org
Mr. Molly Berra Youth Minister youth@holyr.org

School Events

* Denotes Special Details

« July 2024 » loading...
S M T W T F S
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3

Important Contact Info


School Principal
Mrs. Linda Pahl
principal@holyr.org
Office: 314-962-8989
Fax: 314-962-3560


School Secretary
Mary Ann Gaffney
office@holyr.org
Office: 314-962-8989
Fax: 314-962-3560


Pastor
Father Kevin Schmittgens
fatherkevin@holyr.org
Office: 314-962-0038