HOLY REDEEMER MASS SCHEDULE

Saturday: 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 7:30, 9:00 and 11:00 a.m.
Weekday: M-F 6:15 & 8:15 AM (September-May)
M-F 6:15 AM (June-August)

EUCHARISTIC ADORATION

Tuesday 9:00 a.m. until Wednesday 6:00 a.m.

SACRAMENT OF RECONCILIATION

Saturday: 4:00 to 4:45 p.m.

Ordinary Mass Times

Saturday Vigil 5:00 pm

Sunday 7:30, 9:00, 11:00am Mass

Weekday M-F – 6:15 & 8:15am (September-May)

M-F 6:15 AM (June-August)

See calendar for additional Mass times throughout the year.

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Saturday 4:00pm – 4:45pm

See calendar for additional confession times throughout the year

Eucharistic Adoration

Tuesday 9:00am until Wednesday 6:00am

All are welcome at

Holy Redeemer Catholic Church

Virtually step inside, right now, to look around and see the beauty of our church.  Come in-person and you can feel the presence of God.

(click and drag your mouse around to look up, down, left and right, click on the arrows to walk forward.)

Important Contact Information


Pastor
Father Kevin Schmittgens
fatherkevin@holyr.org
Office: 314-962-0038


Priest in Residence
Father Charles Samson
charlessamson@kenrick.edu
Office: 314-962-0038


Deacon
Deacon Patrick Waldschmidt
patrickwaldschmidt@archstl.org
Office: 314-962-0038


Deacon
Deacon Steve Murray
stephen-murray@sbcglobal.net
Office: 314-962-0038


Secretary
Laurie Medley
lmedley@holyr.org
Office: 314-962-0038


Parish Bookkeeper
Carol Herber
cherber@holyr.org


Music Director
Todd Senzig
music@holyr.org


Director of Youth Ministry
Molly Berra
youth@holyr.org

Office: 314-962-0038


Coordinator of Religious Education
Teresa Roberson-Mullins
psr@holyr.org
Office: 314-962-0038


School Principal
Mrs. Linda Pahl
principal@holyr.org
Office: 314-962-8989


School Secretary
Mary Ann Gaffney
office@holyr.org
Office: 314-962-8989

Contact Us

Contact Us