Ministry Schedules

Eucharistic Minster – Winter 2020
Lectors – Winter 2020

Parish Staff and Directory

Pastoral Staff
Father Kevin SchmittgensPastorfatherkevin@holyr.org
Deacon Patrick WaldschmidtDeaconpatrickwaldschmidt@archstl.org
Deacon Steve MurrayDeaconstephen-murray@sbcglobal.net
 Support Staff
Laurie MedleySecretarylmedley@holyr.org314-962-0038
Carol HerberBookkeeperbookkeeper@holyr.org314-962-0038
Kathleen GoveroCREcre@holyr.org314-962-0038
Todd SenzigMusic Directormusic@holyr.org314-962-0038
Mike HugginsYouth Ministeryouth@holyr.org314-962-0038
School Staff
Pam GalluzzoPrincipalprincipal@holyr.org314-962-8989
Mary Ann GaffneySchool Secretaryoffice@holyr.org314-962-8989

Information and Communications

Church Meeting Room: 314-962-0038 Ext. 125

Parish Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am – 4:30pm

Bulletin Deadline: Monday Noon (Typed articles preferred. Please sign with your name and daytime phone number before submitting to the Rectory.)

Pulpit Announcement Deadline: Friday 8:30 a.m. (Restricted to Sunday activity. Please sign with your name and daytime phone number before submitting to the Rectory)

Parish Council

Parish Council Mission Statement

The Archbishop of St. Louis, Father Schmittgens and the Holy Redeemer Parish Council accept the ministry of servant leadership as modeled by our Lord Jesus Christ.  With joy, we strive to fulfill our baptismal calling by prayer and worship, teaching and sharing our faith, serving others and fostering unity in diversity.  Guided by the Holy Spirit, following the teachings of Jesus Christ and His Church, the Parish Council commits itself to the responsible stewardship of all God’s gifts.

Meetings Schedule (2019 – 2020)

Meetings: Third Tuesday, 7:00 p.m. (no meeting July or August)
Location: Rectory

Members

Pastor  Rev. Kevin Schmittgens
Chairperson: Kevin Chapman
Ex-Officio: Rev. Kevin Schmittgens, Pastor, Deacon Steve Murray
Council Members:  Ginger Drone, Stephanie Vollmer, Don Wilson, Julie Malloy, Linda Shapiro, Diana Dahl, Mary LaBarge, Kathy Murphy-Baum, Mike Barnes, and Ken Martz

Holy Redeemer Events

* Denotes Special Details

« July 2020 » loading...
SMTWTFS
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

Important Contact Info


Pastor
Father Kevin Schmittgens
fatherkevin@holyr.org
Office: 314-962-0038


Deacon
Deacon Patrick Waldschmidt
patrickwaldschmidt@archstl.org
Office: 314-962-0038


Deacon
Deacon Steve Murray
stephen-murray@sbcglobal.net
Office: 314-962-0038


Secretary
Laurie Medley
lmedley@holyr.org
Office: 314-962-0038


Parish Bookkeeper
Carol Herber
cherber@holyr.org


Music Director
Todd Senzig
music@holyr.org


Director of Youth Ministry
Mike Huggins
youth@holyr.org
Office: 314-962-0038


Coordinator of Religious Education
Kathleen Govero
cre@holyr.org
Office: 314-962-0038


School Principal
Pam Galluzzo
principal@holyr.org
Office: 314-962-8989


School Secretary
Mary Ann Gaffney
office@holyr.org
Office: 314-962-8989

Contact Holy Redeemer

reCAPTCHA is required.