Ordinary Mass Times

Saturday Vigil 5:00 pm

Sunday 7:30, 9:00, 11:00am Mass

Weekday Monday – Friday 6:15 & 8:15am (September – May)

Monday – Friday 6:15 & 8:00am (June – August)

See calendar for additional Mass times throughout the year.

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Saturday 4:00pm – 4:45pm

See calendar for additional confession times throughout the year

Eucharistic Adoration

Tuesday 9:00am until Wednesday 6:00am

All are welcome at

Holy Redeemer Catholic Church

Virtually step inside, right now, to look around and see the beauty of our church.  Come in-person and you can feel the presence of God.

(click and drag your mouse around to look up, down, left and right, click on the arrows to walk forward.)

Holy Redeemer Events

* Denotes Special Details

« March 2020 » loading...
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4

Important Contact Information


Pastor
Father Kevin Schmittgens
fatherkevin@holyr.org
Office: 314-962-0038


Deacon
Deacon Steve Murray
stephen-murray@sbcglobal.net
Office: 314-962-0038


Secretary
Pat Mosher
pat@holyr.org
Office: 314-962-0038


Parish Bookkeeper
Carol Herber
cherber@holyr.org


Music Director
Todd Senzig
music@holyr.org


Director of Youth Ministry
Mike Huggins
youth@holyr.org
Office: 314-962-0038


Coordinator of Religious Education
Kathleen Govero
cre@holyr.org
Office: 314-962-0038


School Principal
Pam Galluzzo
principal@holyr.org
Office: 314-962-8989


School Secretary
Mary Ann Gaffney
office@holyr.org
Office: 314-962-8989

Contact Us

reCAPTCHA is required.

HOLY REDEEMER MASS SCHEDULE

Saturday: 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 7:30, 9:00 and 11:00 a.m.
Weekday: M-F 6:15 & 8:15 AM (September-May)
M-F 6:15 & 8:00 AM (June-August)

EUCHARISTIC ADORATION

Tuesday 9:00 a.m. until Wednesday 6:00 a.m.

SACRAMENT OF RECONCILIATION

Saturday: 4:00 to 4:45 p.m.